The Game Releases “Block Wars” Video Game Soundtrack

The Game releases a soundtrack to go with his “Block Wars” video game, which is part of his role as an Atari ambassador.

The Block Wars album is made up of 10 tracks and includes Lorine Chia on “Uzis and Grenades.”

He also announced the “Block Wars Tour” on Instagram, which is scheduled to start August 26 in Oakland and finish up October 6 in Portland.

The Compton, California rapper released a soundtrack for his A&E documentary, Streets of Compton, in June.

He dropped The Documentary 2 and 2.5 last year and is reportedly working on a project entitled 1992 that will have no features, which might seem hard to believe. But with Block Wars only having one guest appearance, a featureless Game project might not be so far-fetched.

Stream The Game’s Block Wars soundtrack and see the “Block Wars Tour” dates below:

  1. Block Wars
  2. Freeway
  3. Get High
  4. Alameda
  5. Gutter
  6. Uzis and Grenades (feat. Lorine Chia)
  7. Lights Go Out
  8. Run It
  9. Bullet with Your Name on It
  10. Murder

Related Posts

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *